I’m Not Missing You

I’m not missing you
When I wake up alone in bed
Making breakfast for two
Calling my mum instead of you

I’m not missing you
When I accidentally see a picture
Of when we were actually happy
But you had to go ruin it, didn’t you

I’m not missing you
While I happen to bump into you
At the place we used to go
Seeing you like for the very first time

I’m not missing you
When Valentine’s Day is just around corner
Cause you used to disappoint me anyway
I still don’t know what I ever saw in you

I’m not missing you
When it’s cold outside
Without anyone to hold
Only thoughts of me and you

I’m not missing you
When you decide to knock on my door
Asking me to take you back
Then I close that door, cause I’m not missing you

Leave a Reply

