Is It Okay

Another summer gone
Memories fading away slowly
Haven’t figured out yet
What exactly went wrong

Another year passed by
Without knowing what’s inside of me
Haven’t lost these feelings
I really don’t know why

Is it okay to love you still
Is it okay to think of you
Is it okay to want you back
Is it okay if I’d call you after so long

Another moment’s gone
You passed me by so quietly
I guess you must have forgotten
Where do we belong?

Another day gone to waste
I can’t seem to focus anymore
It’s wearing me out
Why can’t I have it my way?

Is it okay to love you still
Is it okay to think of you
Is it okay to want you back
Is it okay if I’d see you again

Leave a Reply

