Missing You My Mirror Me

I miss you, my baby
I miss you, my mirror me
I never needed anyone
But I do need you
Amidst these foreign voices
Among these unfamiliar faces
I need you to get me together again
I miss you, my morning mess
Lying comfortably in my old cosy home
I miss you, my madness mode
Cause here people talk and talk
They never seem to care
But I know you do, my darling dear
I wish you were here
But everytime I look
You’re never there
You’ve changed so drastically
My mirror me
I miss you
Miss me too?

Leave a Reply

